Organisation

In 2012 the Federal Office of Energy established the Coordination Group “The Confederation: exemplary in energy” to steer the Confederation’s exemplary role in energy. 

The Coordination Group has set out in an action plan the measures devised by consensus in the working groups (buildings and renewable energy, mobility and data centers and Green IT). Specialists of all the participating organizations are represented in the working groups.

The Coordination Group is managed by Daniel Büchel, Deputy Director of the Federal Office of Energy SFOE. In addition, Mr. Büchel is head of the Department of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy and head of the SwissEnergy action programme.

The SFOE runs an Office for the Exemplary Role of the Confederation in Energy to support the work of the Coordination Group. Claudio Menn is in charge of this Office. The Office is assisted by Ms. Cornelia Brandes and Ms. Charlotte Spörndli from the company Brandes Energie AG and by Mr. Thomas Weisskopf and Ms. Stefanie Steiner from Weisskopf Partner GmbH as external experts.

Andreas Renggli, Polarstern GmbH, is in charge of communication.

https://www.energie-vorbild.admin.ch/content/vbe/en/home/organisation0/organisation.html

Organisation

L’Office fédéral de l’énergie a institué le groupe de coordination Exemplarité énergétique de la Confédération en 2012 afin de piloter les activités liées à l’exercice de la fonction de modèle de la Confédération dans le domaine de l’énergie. 

Le groupe de coordination a consigné dans un plan d’action les mesures définies de façon consensuelle par ses groupes de travail, où des spécialistes de toutes les organisations participantes sont représentés (Bâtiments et énergies renouvelables, Mobilité, Centres de calcul et informatique verte).

Le groupe de coordination est dirigé par Daniel Büchel, sous-directeur de l’Office fédéral de l’énergie (OFEN). M. Büchel est également chef de la division Efficacité énergétique et énergies renouvelables de l’OFEN et directeur du programme SuisseEnergie.

Pour soutenir le groupe de coordination dans ses travaux, l’OFEN s’est doté d’un nouveau secrétariat. Il s’agit du secrétariat Exemplarité énergétique de la Confédération, qui est dirigé par Claudio Menn. Le secrétariat est épaulé par plusieurs experts externes: Cornelia Brandes et Charlotte Spörndli de la société Brandes Energie AG, Thomas Weisskopf et Stefanie Steiner de la société Weisskopf Partner GmbH.

La communication relève de la responsabilité d’Andreas Renggli de la société Polarstern GmbH.

https://www.energie-vorbild.admin.ch/content/vbe/fr/home/organisation0/organisation.html